Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

They made the wait for service to be done very easy with nice waiting area, food service and positive attitudes. Would recommend Jay Wolf to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

Jim B. was great to work with and he made the buying process easy and relaxed. Customer service throughout the dealership was top notch and will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Purchased a 1yr old Camry while trading in my older model Camry. Their pricing is very fair and working with Jim B was fantastic as was Bill in Finance. The purchase and financing was as easy as it gets and couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

There is always that worry going into a dealership. Whether it's from pushy salesmen, high prices, or getting a bad deal. Maurice Bembry met me at the front door and from that moment on I felt like a friend was helping me finance a car. He never made me feel pressured and was very attentive to what I wanted through the entire process. Extremely satisfied with the closing sale and with the car. Highly recommend Maurice to anyone thinking about purchasing a Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

I gave customer service 5 stars because of their friendliness and fun approach. I only gave 4 stars for the service itself since I have to take my car back due to the continued screeching even after the belt(s) were replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

Recently leased a Highlander from Jay Wolfe Toyota and had Maurice Bembry as our sales associate. After visiting five different west county dealerships we finally found a salesman who understood what we were looking for and could explain all of the vehicles features. Maurice is the reason we finally chose Toyota. Maurice was a complete professional. His attention to detail and expertise were refreshing. I would highly recommend this dealership and in particular recommend Maurice. I will be happy to do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

Maurice was great. Very friendly, however, I ordered a few accessories for my Corolla and wasn't told that they had to be ordered. After being told that my car was ready for pickup, I naturally expected the accessories I ordered were already installed along with the 3M door guards and the paint protection feature that I was told was put on all new cars purchased at Jay Wolfe. Well none of that was done, which means I now have to take the time to return to the dealer so they can be installed. In my mind, the car was not ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review