Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Jay Wolfe Toyota Service for your assistance with my car. You went above and beyond! The gentlemen were courteous, professional and I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Andrew is always helpful friendly courteous professional and knowledgeable! Love working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Finance Processing Gentleman was excellent; very efficient and knowledgeable of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service... no nonsense about fix 15 others things while you are here.. Fixed a squeaking sound at no cost .. Bill applied the coupons even before i asked. I typically dont trust dealership service team but Bill at Toyota is excellent..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

on time and friendly and Joshua nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Always great customer service from this dealership. The best in the midwest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The team is quick, reliable and accommodating! Always feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Best Service team in the area, reflection of Service Director, Scot Dickherber, leadership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of our salesperson, Khalid. We had about an eight or nine week wait and he updated us on the status of our vehicle in a timely fashion. While the dealership could have charged a premium over the listed price due to the scarcity of our RAV4 Prime, we paid the list price. We are very pleased with the vehicle and the no nonsense negotiations. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Salesperson was Professional. Everyone was Friendly. The surroundings were Clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I am completely satisfied with Karim for helping me get the car of my dreams, and Omar for securing the financing needed to complete the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I like the staffing there, they are really nice and really helpful and always get me in and out fast. The feedback I have for them is when a customer go for an issue about them vehicle I would love for them to hear it out and Not respond with we didn’t see it or we couldn’t find out or you can bring it back when the issue is happening. Just listen more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bill was friendly and easy to work with. Completed everything that I asked for. Great service and loved the clean, nice waiting area with refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My dealings with Jay Wolfe Toyota were easypeasy and very straightforward. The staff is professional and seem very well informed about their inventory and services. After years and years of dealing with shady dealerships it's nice to know that these honest folks are really on the ball. Delivery time for the new vehicle I ordered was ahead of schedule - how often do companies during covid actually exceed expectations? Well done and Thanks J.W.T!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great people to work with ! No complaints ! Fixed the issue in timely manner. If I had to go there again I will and I will also recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent customer service, our vehicle was detailed inside and out in a professional manner, and the loaner vehicle will our vehicle was being serviced was very helpful and appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

A Maintennance Required message showed up on my dash. I called the next morning, made an appointment, they rotated my tires and provided a cleaning, all with a coupon, and did great. The cleaning was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I bought a pre-owned Toyota Prius yesterday. Gary Panus was a pleasure to work with. I think I paid a fair price for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Just purchased my 5th car from Jay Wolfe. Worked with Gary Panus - he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was up there a couple of times and never felt pressure from him, he allowed me the time to test drive and think through my decision. He even came up on his day off so my daughter could test drive the car we ultimately purchased. The closing process was smooth as well, everything explained and handled professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Service was great, Kevin super helpful and the "cafe" attendant was terrific. This dealership has exceeded my expectations for price, quality, and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Arrived for my appointment and was greeted immediately. Kevin Kettinger explained service to be performed and answered all my questions. Quick turnaround. Overall a very pleasant transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Daniel and Tim Ferlis were VERY helpful’. Would come back just because they know how to treat customers They are a credit to your place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This Service Department is awesome to work with. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and to please look at another issue. Andrew & Scot went above and beyond to fix that issue at no cost. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles from and recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County. Thank you- Drew Sticht

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Karim Aly sales person was awesome, got me a good deal and overall first class service. I would definitely come back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Bill Bennett. Was in and out very fast. If I had to say one negative thing it would be that I didn’t get my car washed on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Service was fine. 45,000 mile service. Called to check on progress after 2 1/2 hours, they couldn’t find my car!? 10 mins later my service manager called to say my call was done. Confusing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent buying experience from start to finish highly recommend. Skip made ordering our new vehicle easy and Omar made financing a breeze, highly recommend and look forward to doing business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

First experience in this dealership, and the salesman and business office were efficient, personable, and professional. We purchased a Rav4 and we glad to find one at Jay Wolfe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Karim Aly understood the our need and made the transaction stress free. The customer service was outstanding .He was very easy to work with and we made a good deal. It was a win-win situation .We will refer him friends which is a great compliment a good employee can have .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Outstanding customer service and quality workmanship. I came in to add a full sized spare to my 21 RAV4 Hybrid. Danny Ruckman walked me through the process of what I could and couldn’t do in terms of the tire pressure monitoring system. I had to bring it back the next day to finish up some work, so I asked about having LED fog lights installed. Ordered, received and installed the next day. I came in for one thing, and left with two things crossed off my to do list for my vehicle, as well as being more knowledgeable about my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Missing Pam Oakes, she had left for another dealership but her photo is still on this page? Is she back ? New Starter being ordered for installation.. Appreciate the service agent taking the extra step of checking my belt to clarify that the starter really needs to be changed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Pleasant personnel, addressed all of our issues. repairs were a bit on the expensive side. Loaner car was clean and comfortable. My wife loves to drive it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Kevin worked with me, and was really nice and helpful. I would make one suggestion, though; please don't make customers only work with one person. If Kevin's on the phone and two other service people are available, why not let the ones who are available help people? It's really frustrating to have to wait for a specific service person who's too busy to help, when others are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This dealership is always friendly and helpful. The service team is always helpful and apply any know discounts to your service being provided. I recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating the purchase of a Toyota product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Was caught by surprise with the bill.Was provided with a loaner car that I think was charged to me and I think was unnecessary but everything else was perfectly fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Good service and turn around time on getting vehicle back. Gave me loaner so I didn’t have to wait 2+ hours waiting for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Service rep did not push additional services on me, which is a red line for me. Looking forward to the customer waiting area being fully reopened and the amenities restored, but was comfortable and coffee was good. Need to get the car wash back open, that’s a great perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great deals, great salesperson. Have worked with Jacques in the past and now I recall how pleased I was with his help, friendliness and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I visit this store regularly and I should be able to enjoy coupon prices on tyre rotation and other services. I think you guys do a good job overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Worked with Joe Fuson to buy a new car and had a great experience. Knowledgable, professional and friendly. Didn't waste our time and minimal back and forth with his manager to do the deal. Omar Elsoueissi did our financing and he was professional and did a good job also. I'd recommend West County Toyota and especially Joe Fuson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My car was taken away for servicing before I hardly knew it. Kevin was thorough and efficient. He also checked and discovered a recall on a part that he took the initiative of ordering. First class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was greeted as I pulled into the service area. Kevin was very friendly and professional. The customer waiting area was great and the time went by quickly. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Good communication. They were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. Was out in less time than they promised. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent and quick service from the point of drop-off to pick up. The snack and beverage bar as well as the customer waiting area adds greatly to the experience. Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great and quick service as always. Covered by Toyota Care and the recall was covered. Easy process dropping off the night before and car ready the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Good service and timely fixes made to the car - good pricing for a dealership. Bought both my cars here and would buy here again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

There were some delays, but all is good in the end. When the delays happened, they gave me a loaner car. I have nothing more to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The showroom was spacious, clean and inviting. Skip Hayden, our Salesman, was fantastic. I posed several questions to Skip about nit-picky details on the RAV4 we eventually purchased. In most cases, he had instant answers. The rest of the time he located answers promptly. We chose the RAV4 over a Highlander after renting the Highlander from Jay Wolfe for a weekend trip. The dealership does those sorts of things for their customers' benefit, and I would not have considered it if Skip had not mentioned the possibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The service department was quite helpful with an issue I was having, which took a few people to figure out. Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is my family’s 3rd car purchased from Jay Wolf. Wonderful staff. And very helpful. Highly recommended. Love my new Sienna. It’s an amazing car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kevin was great to work with and very helpful. He worked around my schedule and hustled to get my vehicle ready when I needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quicker than usual (slightly over and hour) and everyone was very nice when paying. Staff was quick the second I pulled up and dropped off the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I appreciated the way they were able to schedule me in very quickly, diagnose the issue, and make the required repairs in a very efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

This was a fairly straightforward visit, 25,000 mile check up on my RAV4 where are the primary thing I needed was a tire rotation. As I’m sure most people can relate, my schedules been fairly busy recently. Danny was very efficient and, knowing that I was dropping off the vehicle on my lunch break, he got me through very quickly but thouroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

No issues with the service appointment. Dropped the vehicle off the night before and the car was ready as promised the next afternoon. Service manager called with timely status updates - very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Gary Panus was great! I ordered a 4Runner from him and I had no issues with anything made the whole process super easy, I will definitely be returning for any future Vehicles I need to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Bill Bennett provides excellent and trustworthy advice and will not sell you something you do not need. Jay Wolfe is lucky to have him. He has always taken good care of my vehicles. The work performed is done right. Cost is competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Karim found us the van we wanted. He took the time to explain all the features. Jason in the finance department helped us buy the extended warranty we wanted and didn't try to push us into buying something we didn't need. This is the second van I have purchased from this Jay Wolfe dealership. I have to drive over three hours to get to this dealership, even though there is a Toyota dealership in my city, and it is worth the drive to receive the price and excellent treatment I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. They were friendly and it did not take long. They have fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The service at Jay Wolfe is always 5 star! Very professional and performs the service fast! I highly recommend them. They are a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jay Wolfe sales and service has always been top notch! Friendly and courteous staff greet me and take care of my vehicle with little effort on my part. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We have been well pleased with our experience with Jay Wolfe Toyota, we have enjoyed our RAV4 purchased there, and have appreciated the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dave in the body shop dept was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He compiled my estimate while I waited and provided rental car information for the duration of my car’s repairs. I appreciated his attention to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful - - not pushy or evasive. Sales staff were very attentive to our needs and did not try to oversell or adoptions that we initially declined. Great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Josh makes our service practically enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, personable, and always gets the job done with the highest quality. Kudos to Josh and the Jay Wolfe team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our visit was top notch. Service Technician Kevin Kettinger did an outstanding job of completing a fuel pump recall on our 2019 4 Runner. Kevin answered several other questions we had on all the bells and whistles we had on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Scheduled work done in reasonable times and for the amount agreed upon. Unfortunately, the wrong part was replaced, but they did not charge me fir it and took card of the part I wanted fixed for no charge. The other work was done as agreed. Failure to confirm was also my fault, but they did not play the blame game and went above and beyond, as usual, which is why I bug and have my vehicles service here. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was very easy to schedule and appointment. I worked with Patrick, who was very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with my experience. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service was good and completed in a timely manner. Service advisor was courteous and professional. A nice customer lounge was available for those waiting for their service to be performed. I received a copy of the alignment results, but did not receive a copy of the vehicle inspection form showing what multi-point inspection was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Josh was great, courteous and friendly. The work was completed in the time quoted. The customer lounge was a bit crowded but with the current environment it was understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They happily applied my coupons and got to work. Car was maintained quickly and neatly. You gotta love Wolfe Toyota for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service, excellent service advisor. Nothing more needs to be said, I like Jay Wolf Toyota. You can be sure that if your service is not good, I'll let you know. I will say nothing more..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The Service Advisers are friendly and professional and the service is completed on a timely basis. I would recommend getting your vehicle serviced at Jay Wolfe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great service and explanation of all the work that was done. Took me right in because of a brake issue! Kevin takes the time to describe the issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Hadn’t planned on purchasing the day we walked into the show room. Joe asked me if I was looking for another blue Toyota and said he had just what I was looking for. He was right. The rest is history. I drove out a short time later in my new car. Great service and staff. Happy customer. Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Enjoyed my experience and look forward to visiting here for service in the future. Definitely going to revisit this dealership when I am looking to get another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service as always. Every tine I go in for service or an upgrade to my car they get me in and out with no problems at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is the shortest car buying experience we have had. In and out within 3 hours in two separate visits. We did our homework so the negotiation was swift and pleasant. The salesman,Karim, that helped us was professional and helpful. The whole process was well planned and well explained to us. We will definitively come back to Jay Wolf for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great, friendly, courteous & efficient service. Had a persistent low tire pressure light over a week that only transiently went out after refilling passenger rear tire. I drove in without an appointment.They quickly found the nail causing the slow leak, got me in & out with a minimal weight. No cost due to my Total Care history. Well done! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County is a terrific dealership with great vehicles and great service. David Morse is the best car salesman I have ever met. Knows cars, low pressure, very good to deal with. Billy Morton is top notch with the financing and also very pleasant to deal with. I am a repeat customer and will buy from Jay Wolfe Toyota and David Morse again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great car buying experience. No pressure whatsoever. Answered all our questions and proactively looked for the best options for us. Took a little time working through the finance department but that is to be expected late in the afternoon on a busy Saturday. Would definitely buy from Jay Wolfe again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Convenient for service, reliable, helpful, thorough, pointed out work that was needed and was less than originally quoted. Shuttle service to my office and back was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

As usual, my service visit with Jay Wolfe Toyota went well! The service folks checked me in and I waited. In no time, they had everything checked, the oil changed, and the tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mark Pardee was great to work with, this is the second purchase from Jay Wolfe, I expect there will be more in the future, thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Scheduled a routine service appointment. Went very well. Andrew was very helpful and wait was pretty short considering how busy they were. I bought my Highlander from Jay Wolfe and like to go back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Went in for a battery replacement. Quick service and relatively short wait time. 4 star because the gentleman I was consulting with initially quoted me the price that was a lot higher than the one quoted at the time of scheduling the appointment. When I asked why the difference, he didn't (or maybe couldn't) really explain and instead sent me to the person who had originally scheduled my appointment, who was eventually able to give me the right price. Overall, very professional service. But I was just thinking, providing the best service should not have to come down to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I called at 3 PM on Saturday afternoon about a listing I saw on the internet and walked out at 6 PM with the car. Excellent experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My visit to the dealership was short and sweet. I was in and out in 45 minutes. The service person was good and professional. He helped me solve and simple problem with my rear windshield wiper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Joe Fuson and Billy Morton were exemplary throughout our entire experience at Jay Wolfe Toyota. All of our questions and concerns were addressed thoroughly. They made the car selection and “paperwork” flow smoothly, easily and quickly. I will refer friends and family to these professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great service experience. Bill & Scott are a tribute to Jay Wolfe Toyota and also fantastic individuals! Everything they promised was done with the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great Service has now become the low bar at Jay wolfe. I am happy with the work done an the fact that my technician took care of the factory recalls that I did not know of. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I was pleased to see that the service reception area was very clean and that the service managers were wearing masks. The young man that brought up my car cleaned out the paper floor mat and told me that the free courtesy wash was suspended to avoid one more person getting in and out of the car, during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Jay Wolfe Toyota has done a great job helping me buy a Camry for my wife. After the miss understanding of the 4 Runner I purchased from them they made me feel a lot better in the buying of the Camry that I understood the different discounts and was very easy in negotiating a fair price for the Camry and my trade in. I will always recommend them as a very good Toyota dealer.


Leave Us A Review