Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

I live 50 miles from Jay Wolfe Toyota. There are many other dealers I pass by, but I choose to drive to Jay Wolfe. The Service Dept is always outstanding. Polite, friendly, with alot of knowledge. Brandon Pocost & Andrew are my Service advisors & are the main reasons I will drive 50 miles to stay their customer, I always look forward to my appointments because they are so friendly & treat me as an old friend, not as a no name customer that they just want some money from. Also the shuttle driver who is young & going in the Military soon, I dont remember his name, but..he treated me with such respect that I have not had in many years, he made me feel like I was very important & a rock star getting into a limo. Very high class he made me feel. Also, Scot Dickherber whom I have never met, left me a very kind hand written note in my car thanking me for my Service to the Country. That, made me feel very good indeed, it was old school gratefulness that makes the service & sacrifice of deployments worth it for Patriotic Americans like these employees at Jay Wolfe Toyota. If I could give them all a raise & promotion, I would. I only write reviews online, if the service & employees go above & beyond what I would expect, these people are outstanding. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Service department here is top notch, although their repairs seem to be a bit pricey. They are mostly efficient at check out. Great customer waiting lounge with free food and drinks and personalized service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Great place. Comfortable lounge and nice people except for 1 guy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

comfortable and positive experience beginning when i put my first foot in the door. came in expecting to buy if i found what i wanted got a fair deal and was impressed with service center i will be bringing truck back for basic maintenance in next few years for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Joe was great to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and a very good listener. Different than any other car salesman that I have “EVER” dealt with. Megan did a great job as well. Prompt and responsive. KUDOs to this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Stopped in to schedule a routine maintenance. Was able to be done right away. Kyle explained everything expertly and all was done as described. Also was able to ask parts some questions and received helpful answers. Don’t see Kyle’s name on the list, but mostly worked with him and he also gets a five star excellent rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

I have purchased more than one car at Jay Wolfe and did not hesitate to go back this time. Mark Pardee is a wonderful sales person to work with. Truly does more listening than talking. As this was the second car I purchased from Mark I went to him first to find a replacement for the wrecked car. Mark to wonderful care of me and I would not hesitate to use him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Mark Hurt is my service representative, and he is always professional and efficient. I appreciate that he discusses options and priorities regarding my service with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

I am very pleased with the service i have received on my 2 year old toyota. I believe the customer service people (bill in this case) was very direct with me in telling me what repairs might be coming down the road.....I was only there for about 45 minutes and service was excellent.....when this lease is up, I most likely will go with another toyota because of the service...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review