Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

I had my wife take our Camry in for service and she enjoyed the bistro with the massage chairs that made her trip experience amazing. She has never experienced the bistro before and was totally amazed. The service was excellent and they accommodated our extra need of emission inspection with no problems. They are a great team to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

Mike Nazemi our salesman and Jason our finance rep were very knowledgeable and helpful. We were treated with respect and not pressured. All of our questions were answered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

For this visit, I only needed a state emissions inspection for renewing my Auto License Plates. Apparently there was a problem with the testing equipment that resulted in a delay. I appreciated the service advisor keeping me informed about progress to get the testing equipment operating again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

Told Robert to provide information and cost quickly and he did. Was always available to take my calls and to meet in person. Omar was pleasant and to the point with information he had to provide.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

Great people to work with and very professional. I bought a Rav 4 yesterday and they got me the exact vehicle I needed. I saw many positive reviews on Kevin Kettinger and was decided to walk in to meet him. Worth the visit ! Kevin is a great sales person, he wont pressure unnecessarily and very patient and do prompt follow up to ensure he wont miss a deal.Thank you Kevin for all your work. David and Jason also helped to finalize the deal and complete the paper work .Great team! Will certtainly teccommend to others .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

All the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Very nice waiting area and good service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review