Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

Excellent experience starting with the web site through the final process of buying the vehicle. Friendly, courteous and professional throughout. We drove over from Illinois and were glad we made the trip. I would also like to commend this dealership for acknowledging a veteran and giving me an additional discount even on a used vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

It was fast and efficient, no issues at all. Will continue to use Jay Wolfe indefinitely. The advisor was quick and professional and helpful. Despite the pandemic, they continue to do their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Great service from Kevin K. I was used to Pam O taking special care of me after Ron passed. Kevin did the same. Everyone in there is friendly, but I like having the same rep in the service dept. Karen H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

We have (2) FourRunners that we utilize Toyota of West County for all required maintenance needs. There team is always very professional and communicate all steps of required service. We'll continue to use them based on the positive experience we've had over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Service department said they had everything for the oil change but they didn't have the filter, I waited almost 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation other than that everything was fine service advisor Andrew Duncan apologies was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

I called all around the country to 30 or 40 dealers, and the folks at Jay Wolfe were by FAR the best to work with! Customer service was top notch, the price was on the excellent side of fair, and they went out of their way to make everything as smooth as possible. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough, and this is coming from someone who usually hates car dealers! If you’re looking for a particular salesman, Skip Hayden was a pleasure to work with and never once tried to upsell me: He just did his best to get me in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

It was great, absolutely no complaints at all. Would recommend to everyone I know. The staff was friendly and helpful and got my car finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Great service. Got in and out for emissions test is 20 minutes. It was a good a good experiment and took way less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review