Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Jay Wolfe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Danny Ruckman is a very good service advisor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Walt was excellent at handling what to was to be done on the car. Car was ready at time promised. He also had the car washed and personally treated the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

My service advisor was Pam Oakes. She is always so friendly and efficient. She noticed that my tags expire in November and suggested I get my emission inspection while I was already there. Saved me from another trip to the service center. I really appreciated that because I had forgotten about needing the emissions inspection!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Service Dept is excellent. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Customer lounge is comfortable and snack bar is a wonderful idea. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Tom was very welcoming and did a great job guiding me through the service experience in a timely manner. I will be back again soon for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2019
 

The team at Jay Wolfe do an excellent job as a whole; but more specifically Maurice! He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells and knows how to educate the consumer about that product. I'm also very pleased with how he follows up after the sale to ensure complete satisfaction. Thanks Maurice!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

The staff at Jay Wolfe is always courteous and friendly. I am very appreciative when it comes to customer service when it is done "the right way". My vehicle, 2018 RAV4, is my pride and joy, and I like that my customer service agent, Walt Caswell, has shown himself to be both approachable and knowledgeable in answering my myriad of questions and concerns. To be honest, I am not at all Tech Savvy and Walt took the took to set up my car phone and worked with me on using and understanding the little nuances associated with it. Walt is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Service tech was very friendly and personable. Welcoming. Waiting area is nice and food was appreciated. Only downfall was that a routine appointment (oil change and tire rotation) took 2 hours, which seemed very long. Concierge was very nice and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review